Movie a Day Challenge – Day 01 Silent Hill Revelation

Image

Oh yes! I thought I choose a scary one to watch first, but personally it didn’t scare me much as the first one. But there is parts where you like wow what good CGI(Computer-generated imagery). I feel that I would need to watch it again to get the storyline, as it’s too complicated my simple mind ha. But you gotta think who wrote this story is well awesome I wish I could thought it up and make a film myself. I just read up about the guy who directed/wrote this hes name is Michael J. Bassett hes a English screenwriter and this is what he looks likeImage

He as done plenty of films I’ve seen like Solomon Kane, Deathwatch and Wilderness. They are all awesome films and can’t wait to see what he brings out next. 

Leave a Reply

